Ce site utilise des cookies.
En savoir plus sur notre politique de cookie
HAKI

HAKI Quartier général

HAKI Sweden

Glimåkravägen 4
SE-289 72 Sibbhult
Sweden

Phone: +46 44 494 00
Email: info@haki.se

Envoyez-nous un message

  • HAKI AB (Sverige)

    VD

    Thomas Schüller
    CEO
    Tel:  +46 44 494 00
    Mail: thomas.schuller@haki.no

    Ekonomi

    Jesper Lundström
    CFO
    Tel:    +46 721 830 403
    Mail: jesper.lundstrom@haki.se</a

    Kristina Liewehr
    Ekonomi
    Phone    +46 44 494 18
    Mail: Kristina.Liewehr@haki.se

    Sälj

    Dennis Ragnar
    Sales Development Manager
    Tel: +46 31-7922094
    mob:+46 767-949414
    Mail: dennis.ragnar@haki.se

    VÄST:
    Rami Kurdali
    Sales
    Tel: + 46 31-18 08 60
    mob: +46 70-520 22 91
    Mail: rami.kurdali@haki.se

    SYD

    Jimmy Möllebro.
    Sales/Technical Support
    Tel: + 46 44 494 92
    Mail: jimmy.mollebro@haki.se

    Stefan Nord.
    Distriktansvarig Syd
    Direkt: + 46 44 494 06
    Mail: stefan.nord@haki.se

    Order/depå

    Ulrika Andersson
    Depåansvarig
    Dåntorpsvägen 9, 136 50 Jordbro
    Tel: 08-500 201 70
    Tel direkt: 08-500 290 45
    Mail: ulrika.andersson@haki.se

    Depå Göteborg:
    031-18 08 48
    daniel.bolander@haki.se

     

    Teknisk Support

    Anders Fransson
    Projects and Quality
    Tel direct: +46 44 494 16
    Mail: anders.fransson@haki.se

    Sebastian Moa
    Technical Support
    Tel direct: +46 8 562 262 32
    Mail: sebastian.moa@haki.se

    Patrik Lennartsson,
    Technical Support
    Tel direct: +46 44 494 35
    Mail: patrik.lennartsson@haki.se

    Magdalena Evertsson
    Technical Support
    Tel direkt: +46 44 494 19
    Mail: magdalena.evertsson@haki.se

    Inköp

    Lars Petersson,
    Director, Purchasing/Logistics & Product Development
    Tel direct: +46 44 494 15
    Mail: lars.petersson@haki.se

    Produktion

    Robert Lindecrantz
    Manager of Warehouse & Loading
    Tfn: +46 44 49496
    Mail: robert.lindecrantz@haki.se

    Logistik

    Emelie Franzen
    Manager Warehouse / Loading
    Tel direct: +46 44 494 08
    Mail: emelie.franzen@haki.se

     

  • HAKI AS (Norge)

    Country Manager

    Dagfinn Mundal
    +47 957 54 388
    dagfinn.mundal@haki.no

    CFO

    Jon Harald Jahnsen
    +47 908 71 452
    Jon-harald.jahnsen@haki.no

    Regionssjef Østlandet

    Hans-Otto Rognstad
    +47 9913 00 543
    hans-otto.rognstad@haki.no

    Regionssjef Vestlandet / Teknisk Support

    Åmund Sandvik
    +47 982 18 900
    amund.sandvik@haki.no

    Salg / Teknisk Support

    Jonn Bakke
    +47 957 58 141
    jonn.bakke@haki.no

    Lagersjef / Utleie

    Dag Østerhagen
    +47 900 88 919
    dag.osterhagen@haki.no

    Ordrekontor

    Roy Jørgensen
    +47 469 73 591
    roy.jorgensen@haki.no

  • North America

HAKI GLOBAL

HAKI is a busy global brand – represented from Scandinavia to Australia and everywhere in between. Get in touch with one of the #gethooked team nearest you now.

  • Australia

    HAKI Australia

    HAKI Australia Pty Ltd
    Australia

    Phone: +61 (0) 4 228 52357
    Mail: mick.allen@haki.co.uk

    HAKI Partner- NJS Brickwork & Scaffolding Pty Ltd

    NJS Brickwork & Scaffolding Pty Ltd
    Unit 1, 207
    Musgrave Road
    Coopers Plains, 4109
    Queensland

    Tel: 0404 485 129
    joe@njsgroup.co.uk
    www.njsscaffolding.com

  • Denmark

    HAKI Denmark

    HAKI A/S
    Erhvervsvej 16
    DK-2600 Glostrup
    Denmark

    Phone: +45 44 84 77 66
    Email: info@haki.dk

    HAKI A/S- Fredericia

    Blytækkervej 4
    7000 Fredericia
    Tel +45 75 944 111
    Fax +45 75 944 181
    info@haki.dk

  • France

    HAKI France

    HAKI SAS
    13 Rue des Entrepreneurs
    ZAC de l’Ambrésis
    77270 Villeparisis
    France

    Phone: +33 1 64 67 29 29
    Email: haki@haki.fr

  • Hungary

    HAKI Hungary

    HAKI Hungary Kft.
    Kistályai út 10 HU-3300 Eger
    Hungary

    Phone +36 36 311 442
    Email: bocsi.istvan@hakihungary.hu

  • Lithuania

    HAKI Lithuania

    HAKI Baltic Office
    Volungiu g. 3
    LT-53372 Akademija, Kauno raj
    Lithuania

    Phone: +370 616 292 66
    Email: arnoldas.marciuska@haki.com

     

  • North America

    HAKI USA

    HAKI USA
    Email: enquiries@HAKI.com
    Freephone: 1-855-219-4254

    HAKI Partner- PD USA Inc. (USA)

    PD USA Inc.
    SUGAR LAND, TX | CUSHING, OK

    Tel: 281.690.1665
    Email: SCAFFOLDINGESTIMATING@PARKDEROCHIE.COM

    HAKI Partner- Park Derochie Coatings (Saskatchewan) Inc.

    Park Derochie Coatings (Saskatchewan) Inc.
    SASKATOON, SK | REGINA, SK

    Tel: 306.934.6665
    Email: SCAFFOLDINGESTIMATING@PARKDEROCHIE.COM

    HAKI Partner- Park Derochie (Ontario)

    Park Derochie (Ontario)
    SARNIA, ON

    Tel: 226.313.4268
    Email: SCAFFOLDINGESTIMATING@PARKDEROCHIE.COM

    HAKI Partner- Park Derochie (Manitoba)

    Park Derochie (Manitoba)
    WINNIPEG, MB

    Tel: 204.815.5258
    Email: SCAFFOLDINGESTIMATING@PARKDEROCHIE.COM

    HAKI Partner- Park Derochie (Seaside) Coatings Inc. (British Columbia)

    Park Derochie (Seaside) Coatings Inc.
    SURREY, BC

    Tel: 604.583.6758
    Email: SCAFFOLDINGESTIMATING@PARKDEROCHIE.COM

    HAKI Partner- Park Derochie Inc. (Edmonton)

    Park Derochie Inc.
    EDMONTON, AB | FORT MCMURRAY, AB

    Tel: 780.478.4688
    Email: ScaffoldingEstimating@ParkDerochie.com

    HAKI Partner- BrandSafway

    1325 Cobb International Dr A-1,
    Kennesaw,
    GA 30152,
    USA
    Tel: +1 800-558-4772

  • Norway

    Besøksadresse:

    HAKI AS
    Gilhusveien 21
    3414 Lierstranda
    Norge

    Telefon: +47 32 22 76 00
    Epost: info@haki.no

     

    Postadresse:

    HAKI AS
    Postboks 444
    3002 Drammen
    Norge

  • Poland

    HAKI Poland

    HAKI Sp.z.o.o.
    Hutnicza Street 40
    PL-81-061
    Gdynia
    Poland

    Phone: +48 58 664 24 44
    Email: iwona.dymarska@haki.com, info.pl@haki.com

  • Sweden

    HAKI Sweden

    Glimåkravägen 4
    SE-289 72 Sibbhult
    Sweden

    Phone: +46 44 494 00
    Email: info@haki.se

    HAKI AB – Depå Göteborg

    Södra Hildedalsgatan 3 B
    417 05 GÖTEBORG
    Tel 031 94 36 20
    info@haki.se

    HAKI AB – Depå Stockholm

    Dåntorpsvägen 9
    Jordbro Industriområde
    136 50 JORDBRO
    Tel 08 500 201 70
    info@haki.se

  • United Kingdom

    HAKI Ltd- Tamworth (Head Office)

    HAKI LTD
    Magnus, Tame Valley Industrial Estate
    Tamworth,
    Staffordshire,
    B77 5BY
    United Kingdom

    Phone: +44 1 827 28 25 25
    Email: info@haki.co.uk 

    HAKI Ltd- Milton Keynes Office and Training Centre

    HAKI LTD
    Unit 12
    Stratus Park,
    Milton Keynes,
    Buckinghamshire
    MK10 0DE

    Phone: +44 1 827 28 25 25
    Email: info@haki.co.uk
    Training Email: Training@haki.co.uk

     

    HAKI Hire Partner- UK System Scaffold Hire Limited

    UK System Scaffold Hire Limited
    Meadow House Way,
    Buttermilk Lane,
    Chesterfield
    S44 6AE

    Tel: 01246 820900
    Email: Enquiries@ukssh.co.uk

    HAKI Hire Partner- Altrad Beaver 84 Ltd (Basildon Branch)

    Altrad Beaver 84 Ltd
    Rear Yard,
    Paragon Centre,
    Cranes Farm Yard
    Basildon,
    Essex
    SS14 3RY

    Tel: +44 (0)1268 972 488
    Email: basildon@beaver84.co.uk

    HAKI Hire Partner- Altrad Beaver 84 (Bordon Branch)

    Altrad Beaver 84 Ltd
    Prince Phillip Barracks (entrance nearest Oakhanger Road)
    Budds Lane
    Bordon,
    Hampshire
    GU35 0JE

    Tel: +44 (0)1483 898 777
    Email: bordon@beaver84.co.uk

SEND US A MESSAGE

If you want to send HAKI a message without searching for a direct contact, great! Please use the form below, which will be passed onto the right member of our global network.

Communications marketing

Votre message n'a pas été envoyé ...